myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

P.O. Box 125, Stafford, Virginia 22555

Stafford American Legion Post 290

Post Officers and Executive Committee

2017-2018 Officer Elections
On May 9, 2017, the following members were been elected to the designated positions by the General Membership for the 2017-2018 Service Year.

 

Billet Name E-Mail Phone
Commander Fred Schwarz Commander@staffordpost290.org 
fschwarz56@gmail.com
540-498-0391
1st Vice Commander Dave Stein Membership@staffordpost290.org
davidstein290@gmail.com
540-408-4656
2nd Vice Commander Tim Owens Vice_Commander@staffordpost290.org
datool29@gmail.com
540-295-6450
3rd Vice Commander Patrick Fox Vice_Commander@staffordpost290.org
pfox1975@gmail.com
703-200-4203
Adjutant John Haehne

Adjutant@staffordpost290.org;
john.haehn@gmail.com

512-213-7970
Finance Officer Robert Ponzo oznopsf@gmail.com 540-659-7212
Service Officer Daniel Nylen Service_Officer@staffordpost290.org
dnylen@verizon.net
571-239-2208
Asst. Service Officer Brad Largent   540-295-5966
Chaplain Glen Schelin Chaplain@staffordpost290.org 540-659-3694
Judge Advocate Fred Miller   540-845-0011
PAO/Historian Pamela Lightfoot pamlightft@yahoo.com 540-538-2533
Sergeant-At-Arms Bruce Miller   540-466-1899
 
Executive Committee - 3yr  Garry Briggs  garryb911@msn.com  540-659-3880
Executive Committee - 3yr  Rick Schultz    
Executive Committee - 2yr  John Hess  john.bettyhess@gmail.com  540-659-2372
Executive Committee - 2yr  Lee Owens  drmiata@netscape.net 540-370-4301
Executive Committee - 1yr  Mickey Collis  mickaye55@verizon.net  
Executive Committee - 1yr  Jim Cheeseman  cheesemanjames@verizon.net  540-658-2809

 

Board of Officers


Stafford American Legion Post 290 Corporation  

Chairman 

             Bruce Miller 

Secretary

          John Cox

Director

 Dan Chichester

 Director

 Ralph Cooper

 Director

 Dave Stein

Additional Contact Information:

Post 290 Legion Hall:  540-659-4461

Legionsites | Sign In