myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

P.O. Box 125, Stafford, Virginia 22555

Stafford American Legion Post 290

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US!

Mail Us or E-mail Us or Phone Us, Check our Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/LegionPost290StaffordVA/), Check our Twitter Feed (@LegionPost290VA), 
or Drop in for a Visit (please check the "Event Calendar" first to make sure we will be there) at our new Post Home at 1141 Mountain View Road, Fredericksburg, VA, 22406.

 

 

Our Mailing Address is:

Stafford American Legion Post 290
P.O. Box 125
Stafford, Virginia 22555

E-animail.gifmail Us at staffordamericanlegionpost290@verizon.net

or any of the following addresses:

Dave Stein, Post Commander: commander@staffordpost290.org  and davestein290@gmail.com

Kathy Lyons, Anne Sharpe, and Linda Altstaetter, Auxiliary Officers: auxiliary@staffordpost290.org

Troy Blanchard, Patrick Fox, and Tim Owens, Vice Commanders: vice_commander@staffordpost290.org  

John Haehn, Adjutant, Facebook/Twitter: adjutant@staffordpost290.org; john.haehn@gmail.com

Troy Blanchard, 1st Vice Commander: membership@staffordpost290.org  and troy.blanchard@centurylink.com

Glen Schelin, Chaplain: chaplain@staffordpost290.org  and glenschelin@verizon.net

Steve Robertson, Service Officer: service_officer@staffordpost290.org and cincalpha@verizon.net

Mellanie Kibel, Chairperson, Children & Youth Committee: youth_activities@staffordpost290.org

Sig Gates, Newsletter Editor: gatessp@comcast.net  and information_officer@staffordpost290.org

Ken White, Website: kswhite1963@gmail.com  and information_officer@staffordpost290.org

Ed Thompson, Historian/PAO: information_officer@staffordpost290.org and edwathomps5@aol.com

Erin Fox, Asst PAO/Bingo Manager:  erinfox1998@gmail.com  

Ken White and Dave Stein, athletics@staffordpost290.org

Troy Blanchard and Dave Stein, staffordpost290baseball@gmail.com

Mail your questions to any of the above addresses. We will make every effort to respond to you as soon as possible.


Telephone cellphone.jpgUs with your inquiries.

Our Telephone Number is: (540) 659-4461

See "Post Officers" tab for specific phone numbers, contact information!


Our Post spiderweb.jpgWeb Site is: www.staffordpost290.org

Our Post Facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/LegionPost290StaffordVA/

Our Twitter name is @LegionPost290VA


Do you have suggestions to improve our social media presence?

Our Post welcomes your input. Forward your comments, opinions, ideas on how to improve our Website. Send us your photos, notices of special events, your fundraisers and other items of interest that enhance the quality of life for the citizens of our Community.

Our Post, at its sole discretion, will publish your contributions we feel are merited. Express yourself. Become an active member of our community.

All Rights Reserved

Legionsites | Sign In