myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

P.O. Box 125, Stafford, Virginia 22555

Stafford American Legion Post 290

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US!

Mail Us or E-mail Us or Phone Us, Check our Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/LegionPost290StaffordVA/), Check our Twitter Feed (@LegionPost290VA), 
or Drop in for a Visit (please check the "Event Calendar" first to make sure we will be there) at our new Post Home at 1141 Mountain View Road, Fredericksburg, VA, 22406.

 

 

Our Mailing Address is:

Stafford American Legion Post 290
P.O. Box 125
Stafford, Virginia 22555

E-animail.gifmail Us at staffordamericanlegionpost290@verizon.net

or any of the following addresses:

Fred Schwarz, Post Commander: commander@staffordpost290.org and fschwarz@gmail.com

Kathy Lyons, Anne Sharpe, and Linda Altstaetter, Auxiliary Officers: auxiliary@staffordpost290.org

Dave Stein, Patrick Fox, and Tim Owens, Vice Commanders: vice_commander@staffordpost290.org

John Haehn, Adjutant: adjutant@staffordpost290.org; john.haehn@gmail.com

Dave Stein, 1st Vice Commander: membership@staffordpost290.org and davestein290@gmail.com

Glen Schelin, Chaplain, chaplain@staffordpost290.org and glenschelin@verizon.net

Dan Nylen, Service Officer or Brad Largent, Assistant Service Officer, service_officer@staffordpost290.org

Mellanie Kibel, Chairperson, Children & Youth Committee: youth_activities@staffordpost290.org

Sig Gates, Newsletter Editor: gatessp@comcast.net and information_officer@staffordpost290.org

Ken White, Website: kswhite1963@gmail.com and information_officer@staffordpost290.org

 Pamela Lightfoot, Website, Facebook and Twitter: information_officer@staffordpost290.org and pamlightft@yahoo.com

Ken White and Dave Stein, athletics@staffordpost290.org

 

Mail your questions to any of the above addresses. We will make every effort to respond to you as soon as possible.


Telephone cellphone.jpgUs with your inquiries.

Our Telephone Number is: (540) 659-4461


Our Post spiderweb.jpgWeb Site is: www.staffordpost290.org

Our Post Facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/LegionPost290StaffordVA/

Our Twitter name is @LegionPost290VA


Do you have suggestions to improve our social media presence?

Our Post welcomes your input. Forward your comments, opinions, ideas on how to improve our Website. Send us your photos, notices of special events, your fundraisers and other items of interest that enhance the quality of life for the citizens of our Community.

Our Post, at its sole discretion, will publish your contributions we feel are merited. Express yourself. Become an active member of our community.

All Rights Reserved

Legionsites | Sign In